Results

National Youth League Results

NYL2018.13.10.ac5-1wu
Auckland City FC v Waitakere United Saturday 13 October 2018 Croatian Cultural Club ISPSPremLogo.2017
NYL2018.10.27.su0-2ac
Southern United v Auckland City FC  Saturday 27 October 2018 Dunedin ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018.03.11.ac1-0hb
Auckland City FC v Hawke's Bay United Saturday 3 November 2018 Croatian Cultural Club ISPSPremLogo.2017
NYL20180-0esvac10.11.
Eastern Suburbs v Auckland City FC  Saturday 10 November 2018 Michaels Avenue Reserve ISPSPremLogo.2017
NYlac2-2cu17.11.18
Auckland City FC v Canterbury United Saturday 17 November 2018 Croatian Cultural Club  ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018NYLwp1-1ac
Wellington Phoenix v Auckland City FC  Saturday 24 November 2018 Fraser Park  ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018.01.12hw0-2acNYL
Hamilton Wanderers v Auckland City FC  Saturday 1 December 2018 Porritt Stadium ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018nylac2-2tw09.12
Auckland City FC v Team Wellington Saturday 8 December 2018 Kiwitea Street  ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018.15.12.tu0-5acNYL
Tasman United v Auckland City FC  Saturday 15 December 2018 Saxton Field ISPSPremLogo.2017
ISPS Handa Prem

Sun 6 Jan 2018, kick-off 2pm NZST, Trusts Arena

WU
vs
AC
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC880021724
2 ES961219519
3 TW8521201017
4 HW9513171316
5 CU9432151615
6 HB9324172111
7 SU8314101110
8 WU921614207
9 TU91179224
10 WP80088250

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social