Results

Pre-season friendlies

Saturday 26 February 2022

2022.28.02.WCR0-4ACFC 

 
Wednesday 2 March 2022

202220203AC4-1ES 

 
Tuesday 8 March 2022

20220803AC1-1WS 

 
Friday 11 March 2022

MT20221103AC6-0Metro 

 
Tuesday 15 March 2022

20221503AC1-1AUZap 

Northern League

 
Saturday 26 March 2022

20222603AC2-1MU 

 
Saturday 2 April 2022

20220204AC2-1TK 

 
Saturday 9 April 2022

2022090422HWvAC1-1 

 
Friday 15 April 2022

20221504AC4-0WU 

 
Monday 18 April 2022

20220418NS1-7AC 

 
Saturday 23 April 2022

20220423BO0-4AC 

 
Saturday 30 April 2022

20223004AC3-0BU 

 
Saturday 7 May 2022

20220507MU0-3AC 

 
Saturday 14 May 2022

20221405AC4-0WS 

 
Saturday 21 May 2022

20220521ES1-4AC 

 
Saturday 28 May 2022

20220528AC2-0AU 

 
Saturday 4 June 2022

20220604MEL0-1ACFC 

 
Saturday 11 June 2022

2022110622TK0-4AC 

 
Tuesday 14 June 2022 - Chatham Cup

20221406AC6-1AU 

 
Saturday 18 June 2022 - Chatham Cup

20221806AC6-0MU 

 
Saturday 25 June 2022 - Northern League

20222506AC2-0HW 

National League Championship


Northern League

Wed 29 June 2022, Eastern Suburbs, 700pm kick-off, Croatian Cultural Society

AC
vs
ES
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC14131043540
2 BU141013351431
3 MU141004351130
4 AU14833291627
5 HW14734291624
6 BO14626252520
7 MA14608212718
8 WS14437193015
9 ES14428172314
10 TK14338132512
11 WU1405914385
12 NS14111214644

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social