Results

Pre-season Results 2019-20

2019.06.10.ES0-0AC
 Eastern Suburbs AFC v Auckland City FC  Sunday 6 October 2019 Riverhills Park auckland-city-football-club-logo
RES2019.11.10.ac3-1hw
  Auckland City FC v Hamilton Wanderers   Friday 11 October 2019 Auckland Grammar School auckland-city-football-club-logo
 2019.30.11.ac2-0wu
  Auckland City FC v Waitakere United Saturday 26 October 2019 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo

ISPS Handa Premiership 2019-20

 2019.02.11.hb2-3ac
  Hawke's Bay United v Auckland City FC  Saturday 2 November 2019 Bluewater Stadium ISPSPremLogo.2017
 2018-04-29-ac2-2tw
  Auckland City FC v Team Wellington Sunday 10 November 2019 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
 20170215hwvac0-5
  Hamilton Wanderers v Auckland City FC  Saturday 16 November 2019 John Kerkof Park ISPSPremLogo.2017
 FP23.11.19wp0-3ac
  Wellington Phoenix v Auckland City FC Saturday 23 November 2019 Westpac Trust ISPSPremLogo.2017
 20161030 ACvTU Youth
  Auckland City FC v Tasman United  Sunday 1 December  2019 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
 2019.12.08.cu0-3ac
  Canterbury United v Auckland City FC  Sunday 8 December  2019 English Park ISPSPremLogo.2017
 2019.14.12.ac0-0es
  Auckland City FC v Eastern Suburbs AFC Saturday 14 December  2019 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
ISPS Handa Premiership

Sat 21 Dec 2019, KO: 4.00pm, Logan Park, Dunedin

SU
vs
AC
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC752018517
2 TW632114911
3 HB623115139
4 ES723211129
5 WU5221988
6 SU621314137
7 TU6213677
8 WP713314186
9 CU71339136
10 HW51046183

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social