Results

Pre-season Results 2020-21

2020.18.10.manukau0-2acfc
 Manukau United FC v Auckland City FC  Sunday 18 October 2020 Centre Park auckland-city-football-club-logo
011120HW2-1AC
 Hamilton Wanderers v Auckland City FC  Sunday 1 November 2020 Porritt Stadium auckland-city-football-club-logo
20201108ac2-1wu
Auckland City FC v Waitakere United Sunday 8 November 2020 Croatian Club auckland-city-football-club-logo

ISPS Handa Men's Premiership Results 2020-21

20201115ac1-0es
Auckland City FC v Eastern Suburbs AFC Sunday 15 November 2020 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
20201122hw2-0ac
Hamilton Wanderers v Auckland City FC  Sunday 22 November 2020 Porritt Stadium auckland-city-football-club-logo
2018.04.11.ac2-1hb
Auckland City FC v Hawke's Bay United Sunday 29 November 2020 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
20201206tw2-2ac
Team Wellington v Auckland City FC  Sunday 6 December 2020 David Farrington Park auckland-city-football-club-logo

20201312cu1-0ac
Canterbury United v Auckland City FC  Sunday 13 December 2020 English Park auckland-city-football-club-logo

20201912AC4-1wpx
Auckland City FC v Wellington Phoenix Sunday 19 December 2020 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
20211001WU0-3AC
Waitakere United v Auckland City FC Sunday 10 January 2021 Seddon Field auckland-city-football-club-logo
20211601AC2-1HW
Auckland City FC v Hamilton Wanderers Saturday 16 January 2021 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
20212401ES1-1AC
Eastern Suburbs AFC v Auckland City FC  Sunday 24 January 2021 Madills Farm auckland-city-football-club-logo
2021.31.01.hb0-4ac

Hawke's Bay United v Auckland City FC 

Sunday 31 January 2021 Bluewater Stadium auckland-city-football-club-logo
2021.02.07ac3-1tw

 Auckland City FC v Team Wellington

Sunday 7 February 2021 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
 2021.01.14a2-0cu

 Auckland City FC v Canterbury United

Sunday 14 February 2021 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
2021.02.20wp1-1ac

 Wellington Phoenix v Auckland City FC

Saturday 20 February 2021 Fraser Park auckland-city-football-club-logo
20210227ac2-2wu

  Auckland City FC v Waitakere United

Saturday 27 February 2021 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
2021ac2-1es14.03

  Auckland City FC v Eastern Suburbs AFC

Sunday 14 March 2021 Kiwitea Street auckland-city-football-club-logo
2021.21.03.ac2-4tw

  Auckland City FC v Team Wellington

Sunday 21 March 2021 North Harbour Stadium auckland-city-football-club-logo

Northern League

Sat 17 April 2021, West Coast Rangers, KO: 3pm, Fred Taylor Park

WR
vs
AC
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 WS440012412
2 AC33001039
3 MU4211757
4 AU4211757
5 NS3201646
6 BO3201766
7 BU4202666
8 HW4112664
9 ES3102353
10 NR4103483
11 MA40139141
12 WR40041120

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social