Results

Pre-season Results

2018.09.22.ac4-2hw
 Auckland City FC v Hamilton Wanderers Saturday 22 September 2018 Auckland Grammar auckland-city-football-club-logo
2018acvcu0-0.30.09.18
 Auckland City FC v Canterbury United Sunday 30 September 2018 Auckland Grammar auckland-city-football-club-logo
06.10.18.es1-2ac
 Eastern Suburbs AFC v Auckland City FC  Saturday 6 October 2018 Madills Farm auckland-city-football-club-logo
2018.10.10.ac4-0wu.results
Auckland City FC v Waitakere United Wednesday 10 October 2018 Croatian Cultural Club auckland-city-football-club-logo

ISPS Handa Premiership Results

RES2018.14.10.ac4-3tw
 Auckland City FC v Team Wellington Sunday 14 October 2018 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018.10.21.ac3-1tuRES
 Auckland City FC v Tasman United Sunday 21 October 2018 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
su0-0acISPS28.10.18
 Southern United v Auckland City FC 
*Match abandoned 47 minutes
Sunday 28 October 2018 Caledonian Ground ISPSPremLogo.2017
2017-11-30-ac2-1hbnyl
 Auckland City FC v Hawke's Bay United Sunday 4 November 2018 Kiwitea Street  ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018Fes0-1ac11.11.
 Eastern Suburbs v Auckland City FC  Sunday 11 November 2018 Riverhills Park  ISPSPremLogo.2017
 2018.18.11ac4-1cu
 Auckland City FC v Canterbury United  Sunday 18 November 2018 Kiwitea Street   ISPSPremLogo.2017
 2018.25.11wp0-3ac
 Wellington Phoenix v Auckland City FC  Sunday 25 November 2018 David Farrington Park ISPSPremLogo.2017
 2018.02.12.hw0-1ac
Hamilton Wanderers v Auckland City FC  Sunday 2 December 2018 Porritt Stadium ISPSPremLogo.2017
 2018.16.12.tu1-3ac
Tasman United v Auckland City FC  Sunday 16 December 2018 Trafalgar Park ISPSPremLogo.2017

OFC Champions League Results

ISPS Handa Prem

Sun 6 Jan 2018, kick-off 2pm NZST, Trusts Arena

WU
vs
AC
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC880021724
2 ES961219519
3 TW8521201017
4 HW9513171316
5 CU9432151615
6 HB9324172111
7 SU8314101110
8 WU921614207
9 TU91179224
10 WP80088250

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social