Results

Pre-season friendlies

Saturday 26 February 2022

2022.28.02.WCR0-4ACFC 

 
Wednesday 2 March 2022

202220203AC4-1ES 

 
Tuesday 8 March 2022

20220803AC1-1WS 

 
Friday 11 March 2022

MT20221103AC6-0Metro 

 
Tuesday 15 March 2022

20221503AC1-1AUZap 

Northern League

 
Saturday 26 March 2022

20222603AC2-1MU 

 
Saturday 2 April 2022

20220204AC2-1TK 

 
Saturday 9 April 2022

2022090422HWvAC1-1 

 
Friday 15 April 2022

20221504AC4-0WU 

 
Monday 18 April 2022

20220418NS1-7AC 

 
Saturday 23 April 2022

20220423BO0-4AC 

 
Saturday 30 April 2022

20223004AC3-0BU 

 
Saturday 7 May 2022

20220507MU0-3AC 

 
Saturday 14 May 2022

20221405AC4-0WS 

 
Saturday 21 May 2022

20220521ES1-4AC 

 
Saturday 28 May 2022

20220528AC2-0AU 

 
Saturday 4 June 2022

20220604MEL0-1ACFC 

 
Saturday 11 June 2022

2022110622TK0-4AC 

 
Tuesday 14 June 2022 - Chatham Cup

20221406AC6-1AU 

 
Saturday 18 June 2022 - Chatham Cup

20221806AC6-0MU 

 
Saturday 25 June 2022 - Northern League

20222506AC2-0HW 

 
Wednesday 29 June 2022 - Northern League

20222906AC2-1ES 

 
Saturday 2 July 2022 - Northern League

20220207WU0-2AC 

 
Saturday 9 July 2022 - Chatham Cup

20220907BO1-2ACChatham 

 
Wednesday 13 July 2022 - Northern League

20220713BU3-5AC 

 
Saturday 16 July 2022 - Northern League

20221607AC6-0NZ 

 
Tuesday 19 July 2022 - Northern League

20220719AC3-1MU 

 
Saturday 23 July 2022 - Northern League

2022.23.07.AC2-1BO 

 
Saturday 30 July 2022 - Chatham Cup 1/4 Final

20223007DCR0-6AC 

 
Friday 5 August 2022 - OFC Champions League

20222.05.08.AC5-0.HS 

 
Monday 8 August 2022 - OFC Champions League

20220808Rewa0-3ACFC 

 
Thursday 11 August 2022 - OFC Champions League

11.08.22NS1-4AC 

 
Sunday 14 August 2022 - OFC Champions League Semi Final

20221408AC2-0CC 

 
Wednesday 17 August 2022 - OFC Champions League Final

20220817Venus0-3City 

 
Sunday 21 August 2022 - Chatham Cup Semi Final

2022081729AC3-1WELL 

 
Wednesday 31 August 2022 - Northern League

20223108WEST3-5ACFC 

 
Saturday 3 September 2022 - Northern League

 20220903AU2-0AC

 
Sunday 11 September 2022 - Chatham Cup Final

 20220911ACES

National League Championship

Saturday 1 October 2022 - Round 1

 20220110WO1-2AC
National League

Saturday 8 October 2022, Cashmere Technical, 330pm, Kiwitea Street

AC
vs
CT
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 CT1100403
2 NC1100103
3 AC1100213
4 WO1001120
5 WP1001010
6 MR1001040
7 BU0000000
8 CU0000000
9 MU0000000
10 AU0000000

Full Ladder

Friends of Football
Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social