Results

Pre-season Results

2017.09.27.NZU174-1acfc
New Zealand U-17 v Auckland City FC Tuesday 19 September 2017 QBE Stadium auckland-city-football-club-logo
2017acvhw5-2
Auckland City FC v Hamilton Wanderers Saturday 23 September 2017 Waiheke Island auckland-city-football-club-logo
2017.09.29WP2-2ACfriendly
Wellington Phoenix v Auckland City FC Saturday 30 September 2017 Martin Luckie Park auckland-city-football-club-logo
2017.10.01-ac1-3can
Auckland City FC v Canterbury United Sunday 1 October 2017 Auckland Grammar auckland-city-football-club-logo
2017-10-07-acvwtk2-0
Auckland City FC v Waitakere United Saturday 7 October 2017 Auckland Grammar auckland-city-football-club-logo

ISPS Handa Premiership 2017-18

2017-15-10-twvac3-1
Team Wellington v Auckland City FC Sunday 15 October 2017 David Farrington Park ISPSPremLogo.2017
2017-10-22-suvac2-2
Southern United v Auckland City FC Sunday 22 October 2017 Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin ISPSPremLogo.2017
2017-10-29wuvac0-5
Waitakere United v Auckland City FC Sunday 29 October 2017 Trusts Arena, Waitakere ISPSPremLogo.2017
2017.11.05.acvcu3-1
Auckland City FC v Canterbury United Sunday 5 November 2017 Kiwitea Street, Auckland ISPSPremLogo.2017
20171112_acvhw6_0resultspage
Auckland City FC v Hamilton Wanderers Sunday 12 November 2017 Kiwitea Street, Auckland ISPSPremLogo.2017
2017-11-19-acvwp4-0
Auckland City FC v Wellington Phoenix Reserves  Sunday 19 November 2017 Kiwitea Street, Auckland ISPSPremLogo.2017
2017-11-25-acvhb5-0
Auckland City FC v Hawke's Bay United Saturday 25 November 2017 Kiwitea Street, Auckland ISPSPremLogo.2017

Friendly Result

2017-11-29-AL-0-0-AC
Al Ittihad Kalba SC v Auckland City FC Wednesday 29 November 2017 Dubai Sports City Complex auckland-city-football-club-logo

FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2017

20171206_AJvAC
Al Jazira v Auckland City FC Wednesday 6 December 2017 Al Ain, UAE 2017.CWC.Logo copy

ISPS Handa Premiership

2017-12-17-acfc0-3tasman
Auckland City FC v Tasman United
*Auckland City FC deducted 3 points for fielding ineligible player
Sunday 17 December 2017 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018-01-19-ac2-2wu
Auckland City FC v Waitakere United Sunday 7 January 2018 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018-01-13-ac1-1su
Auckland City FC v Southern United Saturday 13 January 2018 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018-01-21-cu0-2ac
Canterbury United v Auckland City FC Sunday 21 January 2018 Christchurch ISPSPremLogo.2017
esvac24-01-2018
Eastern Suburbs AFC v Auckland City FC Wednesday 24 January 2018 Kiwitea Street ISPSPremLogo.2017
hw0-1ac28.01.18
Hamilton Wanderers v Auckland City FC Sunday 28 January 2018 Links Avenue ISPSPremLogo.2017
04022018acvtw0-0
Auckland City FC v Team Wellington Sunday 4 February 2018 Kiwitea Street  ISPSPremLogo.2017
hbvac0-3.11.02.18
Hawke's Bay United v Auckland City FC Sunday 11 February 2018 Bluewater Stadium ISPSPremLogo.2017
2018-02-17-tuvac0-1
Tasman United v Auckland City FC Saturday 17 February 2018 Saxton Field ISPSPremLogo.2017
OFC Champions League

28 February 2018, Trusts Arena, kickoff: 4pm NZST

AC
vs
MD
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC161042381234
2 TW15933321730
3 ES15924342029
4 CU14824301826
5 TU16556283220
6 WU14446222316
7 HB15447173016
8 SU15366182515
9 WP14338234312
10 HW14131019416

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social