ACFC U-23 Team Results

Pre-season Friendlies 

FEBRUARY 2024

Wednesday 18 February 2024

2024.AC5-2MET

Saturday 21 February 2024

2024.AC2-0MAP


MARCH 2024

Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R1

Saturday 23 March 2024

2024.AU2-1AC23

APRIL 2024

Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R3

Monday 1 April 2024

2024.AC5-1TCU23


Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R4

Saturday 6 April 2024

2024U23HW0-2AC


Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R5

Saturday 13 April 2024

2024.23WCR0-7AC
 


Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R6

Saturday 20 April 2024

2024.23AC4-1MEL


Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R7

Saturday 27 April 2024

2024.23.AC4-1WS

MAY 2024

Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R8

Saturday 4 May 2024

23.05.ECB1-3ACFC


Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R9

Saturday 11 May 2024

2024AC232-1BO


Lotto NRFL U-23 Premier Division - R2 Rescheduled

Wednesday 15 May 2024

2024.AC3-1ES

OFC CHAMPS LEAGUE

Wed 22 May 2024, Stade Paea, Tahiti, 2pm local

AC
vs
AS
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC980127824
2 WS9801281024
3 BU9711231022
4 ES9603181118
5 AU9504181115
6 BO9504191815
7 MN9414221713
8 TC9414212313
9 WR912612245
10 EB90366193
11 MU910810363
12 HW902712292

Full Ladder

Friends of Football
Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social