Fixtures

1st TEAM FIXTURES SEASON 2024 - SCROLL DOWN

Please note this fixture list is subject to change.

National League Regional Schedule Official Fixtures via NZF 2024 available here


FEBRUARY - MARCH 2024


CHALLENGE MATCHES
 

20210528ACvBU
Friendly Match Saturday 17 February 2024 Venue Croatian Cultural Society, Kick-Off: 11am auckland-city-football-club-logo 

20210528ACvWR
Friendly Match Wednesday 21 February 2024 Venue Croatian Cultural Society, Kick-Off: 7pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

2023.ACFC.REWA.FIX
Friendly Match Saturday 2 March 2024 Venue Croatian Cultural Society, Kick-Off: 11am auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
MARCH 2024

OFC Champions League Playoff 1st Leg

2023.ACFC.WELOLY.FIX
OFC Champions League Playoff 1st Leg Saturday 9 March 2024 Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 2pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

OFC Champions League Playoff 2nd Leg

20220110WOvAC
OFC Champions League Playoff 2nd Leg Saturday 16 March 2024 Martin Luckie Park, Wellington, Kick-Off: 2pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League Round 1


20210528AUvAC
Northern League R1 Friday 22 March 2024 Venue Keith Hay Park, Kick-off: 7.15pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League Round 2


20210528ACvES
Northern League R2 Friday 29 March 2024 Venue Croatian Cultural Society, Kick-off: 3.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 

APRIL 2024

Northern League Round 3


2024.ACvTGA
Northern League R3 Monday 1 April 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League Round 4


20210528HWvAC
Northernl League R4 Saturday 6 April 2024 Venue Porritt Stadium, Kick-off: 5.30pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League Round 5


20210528WCRvAC
Northern League R5 Friday 12 April 2024 Venue TBC, Kick-off: 7.30pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League Round 6


20210528ACvMEL
Northern League R6 Saturday 20 April 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League Round 9 - Rescheduled


20210528ACvBO
Northern League R9 Wednesday 24 April 2024 Venue Croatian Cultural Society, Kick-off: 7.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League Round 7


20210528ACvWS
Northern League R7 Saturday 27 April 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
MAY 2024

Northern League Round 8


2022ECBACFC
Northern League R8 Saturday 4 May 2024 Venue TBC, Kick-off: 3.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

OFC Champions League - Tahiti 2024


2024.RWFJvAC.OFC1
OFC Champions League R1 Sat 11 May 2024 TAHT
Sun 12 May 2024 NZST
Stade Paea, kick-off: 12.00pm TAHT
Stade Paea, Kick-off: 10.00am NZST
auckland-city-football-club-logo 

OFC Champions League - Tahiti 2024


2024.ACvHK.OFC2
OFC Champions League R2 Tue 14 May 2024 TAHT
Wed 15 May 2024 NZST
Stade Paea, kick-off: 12.00pm TAHT
Stade Paea, Kick-off: 10.00am NZST
auckland-city-football-club-logo 

OFC Champions League - Tahiti 2024


2024.ACvSWAR.OFC3
OFC Champions League R3 Fri 17 May 2024 TAHT
Sat 18 May 2024 NZST
Stade Paea, kick-off: 3.00pm TAHT
Stade Paea, Kick-off: 1.00pm NZST
auckland-city-football-club-logo 

OFC Champions League Semi Final - Tahiti 2024


2024ACFCMAGENTA
OFC Champions League Semi Final 1 Wed 22 May 2024 TAHT
Thu 23 May 2024 NZST


Stade Pater, Kick-off: 2.00pm TAHT
Stade Pater, Kick-off: 12.00pm NZST


auckland-city-football-club-logo 

OFC Champions League Final - Tahiti 2024


TBC v TBC
OFC Champions League Final Fri 24 May 2024 TAHT
Sat 25 May 2024 NZST
Stade Pater, Kick-off: 6.00pm TAHT
Stade Pater, kick-off: 4.00pm NZST
auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
JUNE 2024

Chatham Cup R2


2024.ACFC.METCC
Chatham Cup R2 Saturday 1 June 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 2.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R12


20210528ACvAU
Northern League R12 Saturday 8 June 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Chatham Cup R3


TBC v TBC
Chatham Cup R3 Saturday 15 June 2024 Venue TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R13


20210528ACvES
Northern League R13 Saturday 22 June 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R14


2024.TGAvAC
Northern League R14 Saturday 29 June 2024 Venue Tauranga, Kick-off: 3pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
JULY 2024


Northern League R11 - Rescheduled Match

2023.ACFC.REWA.FIX
Northern League R11 Wednesday 3 July 2024 Venue; Croatian Cultural Society, Kick-off: 7.30pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Chatham Cup R4


TBC v TBC
Chatham Cup R4 Saturday 6 July 2024 Venue TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R15


2024.ACvECB
Northern League R15 Saturday 13 July 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R10 - Rescheduled Match


20210528ACvBU
Northern League R10 Wednesday 17 July 2024 Venue: Croatian Cultural Society, Kick-off: 7.30pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R16


20210528WSvAC
Northern League R16 Saturday 20 July 2024 Venue Seddon Field, Kick-off: 5.30pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Chatham Cup Quarter Final


TBC v TBC
Chatham Cup Quarter Final Saturday 27 July 2024 Venue TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R17


2024NZREWA.ACFC
Northern League R17 Saturday 27 July 2024 Venue: Memorial Park, Kick-off: 3pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
AUGUST 2024

Northern League R18


20210528BOvAC
Northern League R18 Saturday 3 August 2024 Venue Olympic Park, Kick-off: 3pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R19


20210528ACvHW
Northern League R19 Saturday 10 August 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Chatham Cup Semi-Final


TBC v TBC
Chatham Cup Semi-Final Saturday 17 August 2024 Venue TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R20


20210528BUvAC
Northern League R20 Friday 16 August 2024 Venue Shepherds Park, Kick-off: 7.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R21


20210528ACvWR
Northern League R21 Saturday 24 August 2024 Venue Kiwitea Street, Kick-off: 3.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

Northern League R22


20210528MUvAC
Northern League R22 Saturday 31 August 2024 Venue Gower Park, Kick-off: 5.00pm auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
SEPTEMBER 2024

Chatham Cup Final


TBC v TBC
Chatham Cup Final Saturday 7 September 2024 Venue TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship R1


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R1 Saturday 28 September 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
OCTOBER 2024

National League Championship R2


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R2 Saturday 5 October 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship R3


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R3 Saturday 12 October 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship R4


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R4 Saturday 19 October 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship R5


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R5 Saturday 26 October 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
NOVEMBER 2024

National League Championship R6


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R6 Saturday 2 November 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship R7


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R7 Saturday 9 November 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship R8


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R8 Saturday 16 November 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship R9


TBC v TBC
National League Championship R9 Saturday 23 November 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

National League Championship Final


TBC v TBC
National League Championship Final Saturday 30 November 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

 
DECEMBER 2024

FIFA Intercontinental Cup


TBC v TBC
FIFA Intercontinental Cup Friday 14 December 2024 Venue: TBC, Kick-off: TBC auckland-city-football-club-logo 

OFC CHAMPS LEAGUE

Wed 22 May 2024, Stade Paea, Tahiti, 2pm local

AC
vs
AS
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC980127824
2 WS9801281024
3 BU9711231022
4 ES9603181118
5 AU9504181115
6 BO9504191815
7 MN9414221713
8 TC9414212313
9 WR912612245
10 EB90366193
11 MU910810363
12 HW902712292

Full Ladder

Friends of Football
Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social