Fixtures

Pre-season friendlies 2020-21

20201125ManukauvACFC
Sunday 18 October 2020 Centre Park, Mangere Kick-off: 12:00  
20170201hwvac
Sunday 1 November 2020 Porritt Stadium, Hamilton Kick-off: 13:00  
20161211 wuvacyouth
Sunday 8 November 2020 TBC Kick-off: 14:00  

ISPS Handa Premiership 2020-21 - Full ISPS Handa Mens Premiership Draw here

20170305acves
Sunday 15 November 2020 Kiwitea Street Kick-off: 16:00  
20170201hwvac
Sunday 22 November 2020 Porritt Stadium Kick-off: 14:00  
20170325acvhbsemissp
Sunday 29 November, 2020 Kiwitea Street Kick-off: 14:00  
20160108twvac
Sunday 6 December, 2020 David Farrington Park Kick-off: 16:00  
20161106 cuvac youth
Sunday 13 December, 2020 English Park Kick-off: 16:00  
2018acvwpnologo
Saturday 19 December, 2020 Kiwitea Street Kick-off: 13:30  
20170228wuvac
Sunday 10 January, 2020 Seddon Fields Kick-off: 16:00  
20170215acvhw
Saturday 16 January 2020 Kiwitea Street Kick-off: 14:00  
20161218_esvac
Sunday 24 January 2020 Madills Farm Kick-off: 16;00  
20161127 hbvacyouth
Sunday 31 January 2020 Bluewater Stadium Kick-off: 14:00  
20161023 acvtw
Sunday 7 February 2020 Kiwitea Street Kick-off: 16:00  
20161106 acvcu
Sunday 14 February 2020 Kiwitea Street Kick-off: 14:00  
2018wpvacnologoB
Saturday 20 February 2020 Fraser Park Kick-off: 14:00  
20161016 acvwu
Saturday 27 February 2020 Kiwitea Street Kick-off: 15:00  

ISPS Handa Premiership Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
Saturday 6 March 2020 TBC Kick-off: TBC  
TBC v TBC
Sunday 7 March 2020 TBC Kick-off: TBC  

ISPS Handa Premiership Final

TBC v TBC
Sunday 14 March 2020 TBC Kick-off: TBC  
ISPS Handa Premiership

Sun 24 Jan, 2021, Madills Farm kick-off: 4pm NZDT

ES
vs
AC
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC851214816
2 TW8350141014
3 HW833213912
4 ES832313911
5 CU8314101410
6 WP823311139
7 WU814311157
8 HB82158167

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social