Auckland City Football Club
Auckland City FC Facebook Page Auckland City FC Twitter Page
Home News About ACFC Playing Squad Upcoming Fixtures Previous Results Gallery Tickets Contact Forum
About the Club
Club Sponsors Club Board Club Statistics  

Youth League final venue announced

AUCKLAND – New Zealand Football confirms that the final of the ASB Youth League between Waitakere United and Canterbury United will be played at Bill McKinlay Park, Auckland this Saturday at 2pm.

As both teams finished second in their respective conferences, the host of the final was determined by ballot earlier today.

Canterbury United and defending champions Waitakere United have met in three of the last four Youth League finals with Waitakere winning two of those.

Auckland City bowed out of the competition on Sunday after losing on penalties 9-8 to Canterbury United at Kiwitea Street.

ASB Youth League Final
Waitakere United v Canterbury United
Bill McKinlay Park
Saturday 17 December


Latest News

> ABC Australia interviews Vuksich

> Media Advisory CWC Trophy Tour

> CWC comes to Sylvia Park

> Juniors head to capital showdown

> New look Bay pack pace

> FIFA U20 QF SF tickets on sale

> ABC Australia interviews Vuksich

> OFC Presidents Cup tickets on sale

> CWC comes to Sylvia Park

> Media Day and CWC Trophy tour

> City too slick for Southern

> FT - Southern 0-3 Auckland

> Tribulietx says City motivated

> Fridge eyes City cautiously

> OFC Kick for Cash

> CWC tickets go on sale

> Butragueno backs Navy Blues

> Navy Blues to face Asian giants

> Capital Men seal Charity win

> FINAL - AKL 3-4 TW pens

Latest Video from Auckland City FC
Auckland City FC v Team Wellington - Charity Cup
Auckland City FC v Team Wellington - Charity Cup
Previous Video from Auckland City FC
Auckland City FC vs Amicale FC
Amicale FC vs Auckland City FC
AS Pirae vs Auckland City
Auckland City vs AS Pirae
NZFC League Table
NZFC Table
NZFC League Table
Trillian Nike Placemakers Cook Street
NZFC Oceania Football Confederation New Zealand Football
Race for the Golden Boot