DELAYED BROADCAST - Hong Kong XI v Auckland City FC

Words: ACFC Media

Thursday 7 February 2019

Picture: Phototsport

HONG KONG, China - Audiences abroad are able to tune in to watch LIVE and DELAYED coverage of Auckland City FC's Tonghai Financial Chinese New Year Cup clash with Hong Kong League XI via local broadcaster RTHK.

You can access RTHK's website by clicking here: www.rthk.hk/tv

When you arrive at the home page you then navigate using the right arrow to find Channel 32.

The LIVE stream is available from 9pm NZST on Thursday 7 February 2019. 

The delayed stream on RTHK begins at 2.00am NZST on Friday 8 February 2019.

Auckland City FC versus Hong Kong League XI kicks off at 9pm NZST and will be covered on Twitter at the club's official Twitter account here.

PLEASE NOTE: This information is correct and up-to-date as provided to us by tournament organisers at the time of publishing. We take no responsibility for any changes or alterations to RTHK Channel 32's programming. Also, this channel may not work in certain countries and require a VPN to access.

Ends

Broadcast Details
Thursday 7 February 2019
Hong Kong League XI v Auckland City FC
Hong Kong Stadium, Hong Kong
LIVE BROADCAST: 9pm NZST (LIVE) / 4pm Hong Kong Time
DELAYED BROADCAST: Friday 8 February 2019, 2.00am NZST (via RTHK TV Channel 32 www.rthk.hk/tv) / 9.00pm Hong Kong Time

Related Articles

OFC Champions League Semi Final

Sun 28 Apr 2019, Noumea, 5.30pm NCL time

MG
vs
AC
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC181710461852
2 ES181314531640
3 CU181044342934
4 TW181044432534
5 SU18657243023
6 HW185211344417
7 HB18459375317
8 TU183510203414
9 WU184113394613
10 WP183213204511

Full Ladder

Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social