Term 2 registrations now open

Words: ACFC Media

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Picture: Phototek

AUCKLAND, New Zealand - Auckland City FC is pleased to confirm its Academy programme details for Term 2.

Junior Academy Dates
Term 2: Monday 10 May to Wednesday 30 June (8 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 2 August to Wednesday 22 September (8 weeks)
Term 4: Monday 1 November to Wednesday 8 December (6 weeks)

Junior Holiday Dates
Term 2 Holiday Futsal: Monday 19 to Thursday 22 July
Term 3 Holiday Football: Monday 4 to Thursday 7 October
Term 3 Holiday Futsal: Monday 11 to Thursday 14 October

Youth Academy Dates
Term 4: Monday 1 November to Wednesday 8 December (6 weeks)

Programme time, cost and venues:
Grassroots U7 to U-8: Click here
Skills Centre U-9 to U-12:  Click here
Girls Skills Centre U9 to U-12: Click here
Goalkeeping U-9 to U-12: Click here

Contact:
Register here: academy.football/details
Email: director@academy.football

Related Articles

FIFA Club World Cup

v Al Ahly, Tangier, Feb 1 2023, KO: 8pm local

AA
vs
AC
Player Profiles
Table
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC971120922
2 WO971130822
3 AU9522141317
4 BU9423191714
5 MU9414161713
6 WP9333161412
7 CT930617229
8 CU922516248
9 NC913514236
10 MR911711254

Full Ladder

Friends of Football
Photo Gallery
Facebook
Twitter
Auckland City FC Social