Search Results

REWIND - Auckland City FC 1-0 FC Seoul

Words: ACFC Media

Wednesday 15 April 2020

AUCKLAND, New Zealand - Relive the action, excitement and drama as Auckland City FC crowned a memorable victory over South Korean champions FC Seoul at the Nike Lunar New Year Cup 2017.  

Footage brought to you courtesy of FC Seoul. 

Match Result
Nike Lunar New Year Cup
Saturday 28 January 2017
Auckland City FC 1 (Emiliano TADE 45+1')
FC Seoul 0
HT: 1-0

AC: 1- Enaut ZUBIKARAI (GK), 3- Takyu IWATA, 4- Mario BILEN (7- Reid DRAKE 80’), 5- Angel BERLANGA (c) (23- Marko DORDEVIC 88’), 8- Albert RIERA, 9- Darren WHITE, 10- Ryan DE VRIES, (17- Joao MOREIRA 58’), 11- Fabrizio TAVANO, 16- Daewook KIM, 19- Micah LEA’ALAFA (14- Clayton LEWIS), 20- Emilano TADE.

SUBS NOT USED: 6-Cam HOWIESON, 13-Alfie ROGERS, 15-Mario ILICH, 18-Danyon DRAKE (GK), 21-Harry EDGE, 22-Sean COOPER, 25-Abdulla AL-KALISY.


Related Articles

National League Final

Sunday 4 December 2022, Wellington Olympic, Mount Smart Stadium

Player Profiles
Position P W D L F A Pts
1 AC971120922
2 WO971130822
3 AU9522141317
4 BU9423191714
5 MU9414161713
6 WP9333161412
7 CT930617229
8 CU922516248
9 NC913514236
10 MR911711254

Full Ladder

Friends of Football
Photo Gallery
Auckland City FC Social